CellSpin: Blog From My Phone

Wohoo! After literally dozens of minutes in front of the computer I was finally able to figure out the set up for CellSpin.Net client for my aging (but still very much loved) PalmOS Centro. Hopefully this freeware will be able to do what it advertises: letting me post quick blog updates from my phone to my WordPress blog. So far, I was able to upload a photo from my phone “Peter the Crab”. The upload worked, although I wish there were ways to set up the size of the photo on my page. Still, a keeper so far.

Leave a Reply

