PowerClip

Ran into a limitation of CellSpin on the Centro. Apparently, the size of the clipboard on the OS is too small to post entries of significant size (over 4 kilobytes). I am currently attempting to correct the problem: I have located a freeware program, called PowerClip, which was written by the famed PalmOS Hacker Dimitry Greenberg. I am yet to discover if there are any stability issues with PowerClip (or with CellSpin for that matter) but I am typing this entry from my hope of seeing whether this hack works.

UPDATE: It does not. Still cannot get over the character limit from my phone.

Leave a Reply

